Home

Hi, Im Jason Stanczyk, and I a student studying to be a technical artist for game production. The last few years I have been studying and developing my skills as an artist. I really have come to enjoy creating environemts and places to explores, as well as combinging all the assets and code together in the engine.

I have become very familiar with the Unreal Development Kit 3, as well as Unity 3D. The latest game I have been working on is Shape’Scape in a senior level game class. My role on this project was to create the level concepts and turn those concpets into real working levels in Unity, create environmental traps and artwork, as well as be in charge of the master build for the game.

Leave a Reply

